Administration

Robert Desimone
Director 617-324-2077 desimone@mit.edu
Esmeralda Barreiro Financial Assistant II 617-324-5679 barreiro@mit.edu
Kara Flyg
Director of Development 617-324-0134 kflyg@mit.edu
Charles Jennings Director, Neurotechnology Program 617-324-3977 charlesj@mit.edu
Gayle Lutchen
Assistant Director for Administration 617-452-2507 gwolf@mit.edu
Catherine Nunziata
Assistant to the Director 617-324-2077 nunziata@mit.edu
Julie Pryor Communications Manager 617-715-5397 jpryor@mit.edu
Mary Roderick Human Resources Administrator 617-324-0639 maire@mit.edu
Donna Wells Senior Financial Officer 617-452-2574 donnab@mit.edu
Emily Wilkoff Financial Officer 617-324-6120 ewilkoff@mit.edu